PITAA Executive Committee

The PITAA Secretariat is governed by the PITAA Executive Committee whose responsibility is ensure effective and efficient use of PITAA Members funds.

For the period 2020 – 2021, the PITAA Executive Committee comprise of:

The Chair

Mr. Mark Dixon
Chief Executive Officer
Revenue & Customs Service

The Vice- Chair

Ms. Ann Marie Muller
Assistant Secretary
Division of Treasury, Customs, Revenue & Taxation
Republic of the Marshall Islands

TIER 1 Representative

Mr. Sam Koim
Internal Revenue Commission
Papua New Guinea

TIER 2 Representative

Mr. Joseph Dokekana
Department of Inland Revenue
Solomon Islands

TIER 3 Representative

Mr. Randy Sue
Assistant Secretary
Customs & Tax Administration
Federated States of Micronesia